Procurement Decision Makers

National Veterans Small Business Engagement | December 9-11, 2014 | Powered by the Department of Veterans Affairs

Organization Number Attending Who’s coming?
Veterans Health Administration (VHA) 258 Contracting Officer
Facility Chief of Biomedical Engineering
Facility Chief of Engineering
Facility Chief of Environmental Management Service
Facility Interior Designer
Facility Logistics Officer
Facility Management
Facility Material Manager
Network Director
Network Deputy Director
Program Manager
Product Line Supervisor
VISN Capitol Assets Manager
VISN Chief Information Officer
VISN Chief Logistics Officer
VISN Director or Deputy Director of Contracting
VISN Prosthetics Representative
Small Business Specialist
Veterans Benefits Administration (VBA) 28
National Cemetery Administration (NCA) 4
Office of Information and Technology (OIT) 75
Office of Acquisition, Logistics, and Construction (OALC) 15


Contact NVSBE at